Sharing is caring!
Share your favorite songs and discoveries and let others know a bit about you.
Everything you share will be visible in the feed and on your profile.
In return you can view other user’s profiles by tapping on the username of their shared content on the feed.
This is how it works:
You can always decide, if you want your shared items and profile to be public or not.
When you enable the private profile, everything you do on the app is for your eyes and ears only.
You can always return to Private Profile again: